Where in the world to find us?

Take the LEAP in agriculture

We are open to working with farmers, growers, and OEM’s all around the world. The current pandemic has disabled us to travel but learned us how to organize product installation from a distance. We have further developed our technology, and we can log in to your system anywhere in the world. Installations are taking care of by local partners or partners that travel the world for us.

If you are interested in a demo you can visit one of BBLeap’s current customers. We are happy to get you in touch. No one in your area, yet? Let’s get digital, we are looking forward to meeting you to take the LEAP in agriculture.

Meet the team!

Do not hesitate to contact us, we are here to help.

Peter Millenaar

Peter Millenaar

Leap Vision

peter@bbleap.com

+31 653 943 657

 

Johan Kikstra

Johan Kikstra

Leap Director

johan@bbleap.com

+31 613 134 150

 

Martine Smeijers

Martine Smeijers

Leap Story

martine@bbleap.com

+31 651 740 839

 

Joren Wolfert

Joren Wolfert

Leap Design

joren@bbleap.com

+31 614 887 780

 

Martijn van Alphen

Martijn van Alphen

Leap Creator

martijn@bbleap.com

+31 653 123 080

 

Willem Kamps

Willem Kamps

Leap Finance

willem@bbleap.com

+31 612 740 948

 

Jos Westhoff

Jos Westhoff

Leap Developer

jos@bbleap.com

+31 643 618 593

 

Nihed Sboui

Nihed Sboui

Leap Developer

nihed@bbleap.com

+31 618 967 062

 

Rieks Kampman

Rieks Kampman

Leap Developer

rieks@bbleap.com

+27 718 680 150

 

Ed Ampt

Ed Ampt

Leap Experience

ed@bbleap.com

+31 651 485 994

 

Jan Pieter Evenhuis

Jan Pieter Evenhuis

Leap Experience

janpieter@bbleap.com

+31 623 219 672

 

Robin Huetink

Robin Huetink

Leap Experience

robin@bbleap.com

+31 640 546 112

 

Meet us in the office

BBLEAP B.V.

Main Office

Ericssonstraat 2

5121 ML Rijen

info@bbleap.com

CoC / KvK 75923238

VAT NL860442998B01

Meet us in the office

BBLEAP B.V.

Leap Office

Gasgracht 3

7941KG Meppel

info@bbleap.com

CoC / KvK 75923238

VAT NL860442998B01

Let us call you back!